OK. Next Weeks Menu.

Friday Tea: Chicken and Mushroom Pasta

Saturday Breakfast: Lentils

Snacks: Bananas, dried fruit

Saturday Tea: Fish, Rice, Chocolate cake.

I’m looking forward to this one. I love my cereal bars and this menu doesn’t contain any, I’ll be interested to see how I do. I’m also really looking forward to lentils for breakfast. Lentils are very much one of my favourite foods, I’ll be glad to see if they work better than oats.

Just so you know, I’m aiming for 60-70 miles this week. Do you guys think I can do it on this diet? Comments gratefully received.

Explore posts in the same categories: School, The Bike

Leave a Reply

