Lets Make It Bigger.

So in the first week I spoke briefly about a guy named Andy. Andy admits to underfuelling himself all the time. He’s about 6 foot 1 and you’d lose him if he turned sideways. After seeing these reports he’s going to follow this weeks menu with me, ride on Saturday and I’ll report back for both of us (unless I can persuade him to report himself ;-p ).

Sounds like a good idea right?

So that got me thinking. I’m pretty sure there are a few cyclists reading this. Any one else feel brave enough to give it a try? In the interests of science, of course (or just to make me feel better).

Explore posts in the same categories: Food, Friends, School, The Bike

Leave a Reply

