3 Months Gone….

While uploading some pictures from my phone I found this video clip: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNp7hoSpSLA. This was my childs fourth birthday party a little over a year ago. Just at the beginning you get a gorgeous view of my giant belly, seriously you’d think I was pregnant.

And this is me two weeks ago:

I’m still a big girl eh? Looking at me last year though is a huge revelation for me, there I must have been 16 stone odd. Now I’m about 14. If ever I need motivation I’ll be back to this clip.

Explore posts in the same categories: General randomness, Losing It

3 Comments on “3 Months Gone….”

  1. James Says:

    Wow, you can really tell the difference – I am so proud of you! Keep it going!!!

  2. Alan Says:

    Lots of people today were telling me how much faster you are riding. No names, no pack drill but well done

  3. notthewowy Says:

    Thanks Alan. 😀


Leave a Reply

