Gratuitous Thanks and a Quick Whoop.

72.4 miles at an average speed of 12.8 MPH. Can I get a Hell Yeah??

Today was the most interesting 72 miles. I’ve had some fantastic chats and most importantly now know that there are some fabulous people on bikes… 😀

I want to very publicly say thankyou to my buddy Andy, the Magic James and that nice guy Kieth (hope I got your name right, I am hopeless at names). You are all very much appreciated.

I don’t think I have an extra mile in me so I’m going to go in the shower and get ready for a party. You’ll get the full report tomorrow.

Explore posts in the same categories: Friends, The Bike

2 Comments on “Gratuitous Thanks and a Quick Whoop.”

  1. alan holmes Says:

    If you can party, you have miles left in there

  2. notthewowy Says:

    Well, for the first couple of hours I couldn’t.
    Four hours later I appear to have a second wind…:-D


Leave a Reply

