Short, Sweet and Barely Bike Related.

Am I a one subject girl? Faced with house work, homework and worrying if I’m still mental and just too mental to notice, do you know how many people have said to me “go for a bike ride” cheers. You are a bad influence on me. If they paid me to ride then I certainly would be pouring myself into lycra and flying out of that door but I have to do other stuff too sometimes sadly. How do you find the right balance? How do you force yourself to do the other stuff when you suddenly start eat sleep breathing exercise? that can’t be healthy and I have to balance.

It’s funny, I never wanted to be the woman with nothing more to talk about than the kid I spawned and I fear I am that crashing bore only its bikes not kids.

Explore posts in the same categories: General randomness, School, The Bike

Leave a Reply

