What Do You See?

Now you see me…

 Taken 12th Sept 2009

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now you still see me.. the second one was taken during a turbo session on the 27th January 2010. It’s just wow. I rarely look at photos of me, I’ve never really liked having my photo taken but I can see a big difference, there is a difference eh? It’s not just me. I’d love to start a photo diary. I think I might.

Explore posts in the same categories: Food, General randomness, Losing It, The Bike

6 Comments on “What Do You See?”

  1. Andy Says:

    Eye wear has taken a step backwards perhaps? ;P

  2. notthewowy Says:

    haha, I’m just ahead of the curve And.

    A round of applause for the photographer eh?

  3. Joby Says:

    Wow!
    Thats pretty impressive – well done and keep it up.

  4. notthewowy Says:

    Thanks Joby. You should check out my facebook album, was scary fat!

  5. welshcyclist Says:

    I’d say you look great, but the most important thing is, to feel great. Congratulations.

  6. notthewowy Says:

    Thanks, I feel pretty good. Look out for more pics. I will be keeping a photo diary.


Leave a Reply

