Quack

Quack. Splash. That was fun. There’s a river where the cycle path used to be and getting out of Morpeth was interesting. Well that’s one shift over with. Now the curry slinging. The ride home in my work clothes. No way am I putting my wet gear back on. Lunch to make and a very dirty bike to clean before I can go to bed, get up and do it all over again. 😀 you know, I think I’m missing some marbles here. How was your day?

Explore posts in the same categories: General randomness, The Bike, Work

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “Quack”

  1. PhilR Says:

    I saw all the water in Morpeth, just picked Jade up from Morrisons and you can see the river getting higher.

  2. danny winthorpe Says:

    My day started badly when I upset a very dear friend but finished Ok when I appologised and we are best friends again

  3. danny winthorpe Says:

    You dont want to know Carrie Ifeel really bad but we have hugged and made up

  4. Alan Says:

    Day 5 of feeling like i have flu.


Leave a Reply

