Bump

No, not yet. I’m still grinning like an idiot. Though it’s been a rough week living with the mentalness. I’ve found myself really emotionally strung out over the last couple of weeks and I did wonder wether that combined with the torturous 70 odd miles on Sunday would have sickened me. Seems not though. Time Yet I suppose. 😀

Explore posts in the same categories: General randomness

2 Comments on “Bump”

  1. les beales Says:

    Keep ure chin up mate ure doing brill

  2. Phill Says:

    Don’t wish it on yerself lady. You’re doing brilliant. Even the suppurating part.
    Keep riding and keep making me laugh. Be told.


Leave a Reply

