Darn That JC

I have a cold, it’s nice that the Junior Cyclist is such a caring sharing little boy. I’m so grateful. I’m the snotty achey sore throated beast. yay. I hate being unwell, I’m a bit of a pathetic nightmare. Today is going to be a sofa day. It’s the Vags club time trial tonight too, maybe if I rest now I can make it there and back. hmmm

Explore posts in the same categories: illness

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Darn That JC”

  1. Joby Says:

    Kids eh.
    You can’t live with em. You can’t live without them.

  2. les beales Says:

    Carrie ure lucky its little boy flu and not the realy debilitating man flu

    Get well soon mate


Leave a Reply

