June 100; Off With A Ban.

So Smack This!

biking2work the smacktalk thread

Looks like theres gonna be some daft miles and serious competition eh? Tomorrow the self imposed big mile ban is lifted. Go on, join in, these lot are already taking it far too seriously πŸ˜€

Explore posts in the same categories: June100

5 Comments on “June 100; Off With A Ban.”

  1. Joby Says:

    Ha ha ha πŸ™‚
    Bring it on…

    Although I shouldn’t say that with my commute ban and going away on holiday.

    I’ll probably finish last (or second to last because I forgot about Phill)

    • notthewowy Says:

      Haha, I can see that one ending well. How much you betting Phills on a road bike by the end of the month?

    • notthewowy Says:

      Phill, you should designate the trophy to the ‘competitor’ with the fewest logged miles. Fettle them all.

      On Fri, Jun 4, 2010 at 12:12 PM, carrie foster wrote:

      > Haha, I can see that one ending well. How much you betting Phills on a road > bike by the end of the month? >


  2. Joby, you know I don’t swear, but you sir are a bad man.

    Three more willing victims have joined just this morning, I’m loving this challenge and it’s getting waaaay competitive. I’m so glad I’m a good loser.

    There’s only one thing worse than a bad loser though, and that’s a bad winner πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

