Have a Photo.

Have two. 🙂 More about it tomorrow, I have to go sling curry.

Explore posts in the same categories: photo journal

8 Comments on “Have a Photo.”

  1. Elaine Dey Says:

    Looking good Carrie and in a much better state than me yesterday!

  2. redbike Says:

    My stupid browser on my mobile wont load the pictures. I just get a box saying team TT and shoes.

    Does this mean you did your first two-up time trial?
    Painfull arn’t they!

    I’ve got my first time trial tomorrow (monday) night.


Leave a Reply

