I'm a useless ditherer

I promised I would get a 10 mile timetrial in if Eileen would and I really really want to now I’ve have a bit time since the last one but my legs have had a fair battering and then there’s a nice social ride, 20 mile round trip from Ponteland with a pub in the middle that both And and Eileen are going on since they are saving their legs for the club 10 on Thursday. I can’t go thursday as its the HCs college exhibition. What would you do?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “I'm a useless ditherer”


  1. Is that longest sentence you’ve ever published? I bet you talk like that all the time don’t you?

  2. Cakeface Says:

    It’s your call chick. You need to do it for you – owning your achievements – that’s what its about. Go with your gut feeling!

  3. Andy Says:

    Great idea this democratic blogging thing, could catch on… šŸ™‚

  4. notthewowy Says:

    It could, lets put your birthday miles to a vote, the cyclone 100 mile route, the coast and castles in 2 days or a round trip to kielder…… šŸ˜€


  5. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Carrie Foster, Carrie Foster. Carrie Foster said: I'm a useless ditherer so come decide for me: http://wp.me/pEYAN-e4 […]


Leave a Reply

