I'm So Right :P

A few days ago I posted here: http://www.notthewowy.co.uk/2010/06/20/enough/ about being fast enough, when I did I also spoke about a fellow blogger who didn’t feel good enough yet for group riding.

I’ve just read his latest post and my gob hit the floor! In a few days he’s gone from not fast enough to time trialling! Look: http://fatcyclerider.blogspot.com/2010/06/my-first-time-trial.html . Gobsmacked is not the word (well, it’s pretty hard to gobsmack me isn’t it 😉 )

Fair play to ya Toby. Very good show.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “I'm So Right :P”

  1. Roger Says:

    Looks like we’re undercharging for our TTs 😉


Leave a Reply

