Oh Pants, I Forgot a Title

Yesterdays food:

Quinoa for breakfast, green lentil curry with cous cous for lunch, an egg butty for tea, a ham and cheese sandwich for supper and a handful of peapods, half a tracker bar (I shared with Suzy Gonzales), oh yeah and SuzyG shared her GoAhead yogurt bar with me too but I didn’t get a picture… That looks like quite a lot of food but My Net Diary reckons I consumed 1946 calories yesterday and burned about 4000 (Bike riding into the wind helps). This morning it was poached egg on bread. 🙂 I may pop back later and tell you how yesterdays ride went ok?

Calories 213

Calories 727

Calories 305

Calories 506

Calories 197

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

