Bike Bike

Bike Bike Bike Bike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike Bike Almost Brand New All Carbon Bike Bike BikeBike Bike Bike Gran Fondo Bike Bike BikeBike Bike BikeBike Bike Bike Here I come.

😀

Hope it fits.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

11 Comments on “Bike Bike”

  1. PhilR Says:

    Getting the vibe, something about a bike I think, not sure though. Simon not riding with you so you nicking his bike? 😀

  2. JobySp Says:

    Trek Madone 5.3

  3. John Berry Says:

    Ohhhh new bikes…they are fun…

    I think on the n+1 scale I am still at least one bike down from what I should have 🙂

    • Wowy Says:

      They are when they cost three months pay. And they belong to your husband, the seasoned roadie. And they’ve barely been ridden. I have the best husband. Am gonna be so gutted if I hate it aren’t I ?

  4. PhilR Says:

    I may not have a fancy carbon framed monster but I have a mountain bike AND a post bike 😉 Mountain bikes next trip is around Kielder once I get sorted 🙂


Leave a Reply

