Thanks For The wakeup.

Since my phone buzzed at like half six I should have time to catch up a little.

Food first.

Those aren’t in much of an order. I may rearrange them when I get home.

Fridays lunch; sausage, mash and veg with some tomato sauce. Fridays tea; Chicken tikka, rice and Dall courtesy of the boss, and a glass of rose. snacks of veg and an apple.

Saturday; Breakfast was 2 poached eggs on bread (I think that’s the wrong picture! will change it later..), Snacks of 2 trackers and pea pods, I’ll post the rest of the days eatings when I get back. It will not be good..

I have another problem, there’s something wrong with my hand.

 Last night I got home from work and I realised my little finger was stuck out like a sore thumb. I couldn’t move it. My ring finger was in a similar predicament only less so. It’s not quite so bad today but it’s still noticible. I suspect it may be somehow bike related, I’m guessing maybe 15 hours on a bike this week would have some effect? It doesn’t hurt but it is weird as any conscious effort to move it does not much. Oh well, I’m sure it’ll be ok.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

