Look, It's me! Am I fat yet?

The thought of wearing lycra for the ever expanding next 6 or 7 months is ever so slightly scary.

But not that much. So far some days the scales say I’ve gained 3lbs, most days they say 1. I feel good and fit and full of beans (mostly). Right now I’m sleepy though. Todays ride was an awful lot of fun and the only time I felt weak was the out of breath moments on the ups. Small price to pay. So, a happy little ride of 31.34 miles over 2 hours 21 minutes and 47 seconds at an average speed of 13.26. I can live with that.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

