Blurble Blurgh Blah

I’m not posting so much lately. I miss it. It seems that that doctors opinion affected me more than I thought it would and I haven’t been very far very often on my bikes though I am visiting the gym 3 times a week. No way is all of the hard work over the last year going to be in vain. To maintain my fitness is the best thing I can possibly do for me and for my family and frankly anyone who thinks otherwise must be nuts.

So I am working on building my miles back up a bit. Gym today ( which I actually quite enjoy) and thanks to my bud Sarah and the babysitting joy of my mother in law tomorrow we ride πŸ˜€

Ps, so far I’ve gained 1lb 4oz but god do I feel faaaaat :O

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Blurble Blurgh Blah”

  1. PhilR Says:

    Can I swap you my half stone for your 1lb 4oz please πŸ™‚ I really need to get back on the bike, hopefully tomorrow. (although I’ve been saying that for days now 😦 )


Leave a Reply

