Didn't Do

Nope, I was right, today I have pretty much done very little. Lay on the sofa watching documentaries, walked up to the evil green shop to buy food that I might actually want to eat. Give in at 3 and go to bed. Wake up feeling better. To rest was the better decision. I’m in a bit of uncharted territory here and am never sure what to do for the best. I’ll learn though.

I wonder if I’ll make it out tomorrow.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “Didn't Do”

  1. PhilR Says:

    I still haven’t been out yet either. Have to wait in for a phonecall from an ATOS Nurse tomorrow morning, must be going to diagnose me over the phone πŸ˜‰


  2. A rest is as good as a….umm….rest. Yes thats it, see? There’s nothing better than a rest πŸ™‚


  3. Listen to your body mate…


  4. I listen to my body, but all it does is fart and burp 😦

  5. JobySp Says:

    Listen to your body apart from when it arts and burps – then just turn a deaf ear.


Leave a Reply

