Two Photos…

Cos you know, I feel fat. Does this dress make me look fat?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “Two Photos…”

  1. John Berry Says:

    Having a baby does not make you fat…

    An no you don’t look fat.

    • Wowy Says:

      of course it does. You think after I’ve had it I’m going to look exactly as I do now? Chances are not, not straight away anyway.

  2. LTMWB Says:

    Ditto with wot John said Carrie

  3. Wowy Says:

    You’re all very sweet. 😀


Leave a Reply

