That Was Not a Good Nights Sleep

It went like this: bed at ten, still awake at 11, start sleepy, wake with a start at 12, still be awake at 1:20, be woken by a toilet needing child at 3, still be awake at 4, be woken by a wonderful husband at 5:50 with the question “what time are you getting up?” the answer? 6:30 arghhhh, start snoozing dink diddle ding di ding ding. grr. blugh.

And I’m still going to ride today. Arent I super? Oh and also in a stinking mood. See you at the start/finish/along the way. If you see me say hi, i’m in my vags kit, you’ve seen it before and I’ll try not to bite.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “That Was Not a Good Nights Sleep”

  1. Matt Says:

    Crap night here too 😦

    Im not going riding today, I hurt a lot from yesterday. I will give you a wave if you go past later, before laughing a lot because if you go past me you will be very, very lost πŸ™‚

    Have a good ride

  2. Lost Says:

    Sounds kid a horrendous night for you 😦

    Hope if ride and fresh air combine to make you feel more than a bit better πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

