Tired Little Legs

Well they are.

Happy face too. 60 miles with some of my favourite people in pleasant weather. Come back tomorrow and maybe I’ll be awakeish to write about it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “Tired Little Legs”

  1. Bob Melrose Says:

    To repeat what I said on the Vags Forum, thanks again to you and And for a lovely day with lovely people (oh, and some lovely ‘Cyclone’ hills).

  2. LTMWB Says:

    Well Carrie my legs ache 😦 but I only done nearly 30 today wot wiv me to and from plus the Laaaandaaaan Skyride


Leave a Reply

