Some Stuff

I’m going to smash this thing. I keep posting and it keeps losing the text. Grr.

Right, very shortly cos I’m pretty sick of stupidly retyping;

I rode to work yesterday, didn’t enjoy it, legs hurt, saddle hurt (not my most comfy seat), seat felt too low.Mind I never enjoy the first few miles anyway.

Went to the gym this morning; did enjoy it, makes me feel happy but am amazed at how quickly I tire. Still, at least I can get away with a lunchtime nap.

So yeah, over 6 months on and still pedalling. How are you doing?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Some Stuff”

  1. Bob Melrose Says:

    Couldn’t find ‘some stuff’. Let this luddite know what i’m doing wrong.

  2. Dave Telling Says:

    Hi Carrie

    Good to hear things are going well, at least with the pregnancy if not the exercise πŸ˜‰ Just remember, it WILL be worth it.


  3. Awesome mate, just awsome! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

