Arggh!

I’m huuuge. Where did that come from? Is it wrong that I’m sat here thinking “I wonder if I still fit on the road bike?” 47 days before it’s all over.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Arggh!”

  1. Angi Says:

    But you’re pregnant…there’s an entire baby camping inside you. I think you’re amazing for having continued to cycled well on into your pregnancy.
    Are you still cycling or has that come to an end for now?

    Hope the next 47days aren’t too bad. 🙂

    • Wowy Says:

      I don’t know if I am or not. I’m going for yes though the rides are becoming smaller and rather infrequent. I still have the tourer, hybrid or mountain bike if the road bike is indeed too small. Only one way to find out eh?


Leave a Reply

